84th Florence International
Crafts Fair

From 16th  to 20th December,
10 am – 10 pm

Opening
16th December, 3 pm – 10 pm

Contacts

If you need any further information on the event, please contact us

Project Manager

Maria Risi

Tel. +39 055 4972240 | +39 334 1447209
Email: risi@firenzefiera.it

Exhibitor Office

Costanza Magni

Crafts of Taste, Restaurants and Street Food

Tel. +39 055 4972239 | +39 334 1446664
Email: magni@firenzefiera.it

Maria Risi

Italian Craftsmanship

Tel. +39 055 4972240 | +39 334 1447209
Email: risi@firenzefiera.it

Simona Tosi

International Craftsmanship

Tel. +39 055 4972241 | +39 334 1447270
Email: tosi@firenzefiera.it

Collaborations

Debora Daddi

Digital crafts, self-production, FabLabs and makers

Tel. +39 4973019
Email: maker@firenzefiera.it

Technical Office

Maurizio Chicchi

Chief Technical Officer

Tel. +39 055 4972224
Email: chicchi@firenzefiera.it

Monica Bini

Tel. +39 055 4972204
Email: bini@firenzefiera.it

Press and Communication Office

Barbara Del Bene

Web and Social Media Communication

Tel. +39 055 4973540
Email: delbene@firenzefiera.it

Fiamma Domestici

Press Office

Tel. +39 055 4972243
Email: domestici@firenzefiera.it

Organizing Secretary

Headquarters and legal office
Piazza Adua, 1 – 50123 Firenze

Viale Filippo Strozzi, 1 – 50129 Firenze